ORGANISATION

BESTYRELSE

Pia Rasmussen Ejer, Bestyrelsesmedlem pia.rasmussen@ehob.dk
Kim Rasmussen Ejer, Adm. direktør kim.rasmussen@ehob.dk
Christian Cordsen Ejer, Bestyrelsesformand Christian@ChristianCordsen.dk
Lars Wildenschild Ejer, Bestyrelsesmedlem lw@staal-plast.dk

LEDELSE

Kim Rasmussen Ejer, Adm. direktør kim.rasmussen@ehob.dk
Ole Jørgensen Salgsdirektør ole.jorgensen@ehob.dk
John Thomassen Økonomichef john.thomassen@ehob.dk
Søren Krog COO soren.krog@ehob.dk

ØKONOMI

John Thomassen Økonomichef john.thomassen@ehob.dk
Signe Hjort Martensen Økonomiassistent signe.martensen@ehob.dk

SALG & MARKETING

Ole Jørgensen Salgsdirektør ole.jorgensen@ehob.dk
Jette Algreen Kundeservicechef jette.algreen@ehob.dk
Heidi Møller Jensen Salgsassistent heidi.jensen@ehob.dk
Katja Roed Salgsassistent katja.roed@ehob.dk
Charlotte Larsen Salgsassistent charlotte.larsen@ehob.dk
Maiken Hagensen Salgsassistent maiken.hagensen@ehob.dk
Anders Ross Teamlead/ Key Account Manager, Danmark anders.ross@ehob.dk
Christian Froberg Key Account Manager, Danmark christian.froberg@ehob.dk
Mikkel Rahbek Key Account Manager, Danmark mikkel.rahbek@ehob.dk
Lars Kastrup Key Account Managaer, Danmark lars.kastrup@ehob.dk
Sigmund Reiersen Agent, Norge sig-reie@reiler.no
Morten Reisersen Agent, Norge morten@reiersen-events.no
Ingemar Beijer Key Account Manager, Sverige ingemar.beijer@ehob.dk
Greger Franzen Sverige gregerfranzen.agentur@telia.com

SERVICE

Lars Kastrup Johansen Service Manager service@ehob.dk
Mads Henneberg Serviceassistent service@ehob.dk
Mikkel Træholt Serviceassistent service@ehob.dk

PRODUKTION, INDKØB & LOGISTIK

Søren Krog COO soren.krog@ehob.dk
Sanne Drejer Produktionsteknisk ansvarlig sanne.drejer@ehob.dk
Jane Bodeholt Produktionsteknisk assistent jane.bodeholt@ehob.dk
Lone Moestrup Produktionsteknisk assistent lone.moestrup@ehob.dk
Ledig Indkøbschef
Jane Strunge Indkøber, Udviklingsansvarlig jane.strunge@ehob.dk
Karin Toft Møbius Indkøber karin.mobius@ehob.dk
Klaus Svømmeholm Værkfører klaus@svommeholm@ehob.dk
Jim Erenskjold Aalling Lagerchef jim.aalling@ehob.dk
Rasmus Vinther Thalund Supply Chain Manager rasmus.thalund@ehob.dk
Karina Hald Logistikansvarlig karina.hald@ehob.dk
Finn Brostrup Facility Manager finn.brostrup@ehob.dk
Dan Arnoldsen Projektleder dan.arnoldsen@ehob.dk

UDVIKLING

Jane Strunge Udviklingsansvarlig, indkøb jane.strunge@ehob.dk
Peter Kallehave Produkt & Udviklingschef peter.kallehave@ehob.dk