ORGANISATION

BESTYRELSE

Pia Rasmussen Ejer, Bestyrelsesformand pia.rasmussen@ehob.dk
Kim Rasmussen Ejer, Adm. direktør kim.rasmussen@ehob.dk
Magnus Hansson Bestyrelsesmedlem magnus.hansson@ehob.dk

LEDELSE

Kim Rasmussen Ejer, Adm. direktør kim.rasmussen@ehob.dk
Jette Algreen Salgs- & marketingchef jette.algreen@ehob.dk
Ole Jørgensen Salgschef ole.jorgensen@ehob.dk
John Thomassen Økonomichef john.thomassen@ehob.dk
Søren Krog Fabrikschef soren.krog@ehob.dk
Sanne Drejer Produktionsteknisk ansvarlig sanne.drejer@ehob.dk

ØKONOMI

John Thomassen Økonomichef john.thomassen@ehob.dk
Signe Hjort Martensen Økonomiassistent signe.martensen@ehob.dk

SALG & MARKETING

Jette Algreen Salgs- & marketingchef jette.algreen@ehob.dk
Heidi Møller Jensen Salgsassistent heidi.jensen@ehob.dk
Karina Hald Salgs- & marketingassistent karina.hald@ehob.dk
Carina Pindstrup Perez Salgs- & marketingassistent carina.perez@ehob.dk
Ole Jørgensen Salgschef ole.jorgensen@ehob.dk
Anders Ross Key Account Manager, Danmark anders.ross@ehob.dk
Lars Hansen Key Account Managaer, Danmark lars.hansen@ehob.dk
Christian Froberg Key Account Manager, Danmark christian.froberg@ehob.dk
Sigmund Reiersen Agent, Norge sig-reie@reiler.no
Morten Reisersen Agent, Norge morten@reiersen-events.no
Ingemar Beijer Key Account Manager, Sverige ingemar.beijer@ehob.dk
Greger Franzen Sverige gregerfranzen.agentur@telia.com

SERVICE

Finn Brostrup Serviceansvarlig finn.brostrup@ehob.dk

PRODUKTION, INDKØB & LOGISTIK

Sanne Drejer Produktionsteknisk ansvarlig sanne.drejer@ehob.dk
Jane Bodeholt Produktionsteknisk assistent jane.bodeholt@ehob.dk
Lone Moestrup Produktionsteknisk assistent lone.moestrup@ehob.dk
Jane Strunge Indkøber, Udviklingsansvarlig jane.strunge@ehob.dk
Karin Toft Møbius Indkøber karin.mobius@ehob.dk
Søren Krog Fabrikschef soren.krog@ehob.dk
Klaus Svømmeholm Værkfører klaus@svommeholm@ehob.dk
Maria Lund Nielsen Lagerchef maria.nielsen@ehob.dk

UDVIKLING

Jane Strunge Udviklingsansvarlig, indkøb jane.strunge@ehob.dk
Peter Kallehave Udvikling- & strategisk indkøbsansvarlig peter.kallehave@ehob.dk